Congratulation to all designers of the year 2009
October 23, 2009, 6:05 am
Filed under: Design, Event

Honor Awards 2009

Furniture Design :
Prutipong Kijkanjanas
Product Design : Prof.Em. Sermsak Narkbua
Textile and Fabric Design : Tinnard Nisaluk
Designer of the Year Awards 2009

Furniture Design : Jitrin Jintapreecha / Apirat Boonruangthaworn
Product Design : Saran Yookongdee / Metchanun Suensilpong
Jewelry Design : Nutre Arayavanich
Textile and Fabric Design : Thitiporn Chanwangsa / Jakkai Siributr
Emerging Designer Awards 2009

Furniture Design : Garan Rojkarnjanarak / Phisanu Numsiriyathin
Product Design : Maruay Dusdisunthornskul / Nakarin Kamseela
Jewelry Design : Jittrakarn Bunterngpaiboon / Juthamas Koontragul

We were one of the finalists (Emerging Designer / Furniture Design Category)


more details about
Designer of the year 2009 by The Faculty of Decorative Arts, Silpakorn University


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment


เพิ่งเห็นงาน “1-2-3 sit” ใน room เล่มเดือนนี้ ชอบค่ะ ดูน่าใช้ดี

Comment by o-d-a

ขอบคุณมากครับ ที่แวะมาเยี่ยมชม
ก็ติดตามผลงาน พี่สองคน อยู่เหมือนกันครับ : )


Comment by thinkkeveryday

Cool. My friends are now famous 🙂

Comment by letspout

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: